TESTIMONIALS

Classy event, professional acts!

5.0 rating
February 2, 2020

I didn’t know what to expect when I first heard about the Askham Magic shows! They totally blew me away, from the red carpet entrance to the super talented magicians! I invited a few friends and family to the last show in December and they loved it! From start to finish!

Lady M

Amazing shows, such fun, great night out

5.0 rating
February 2, 2020

I’ve been to 3 of Edward’s shows and I still haven’t a clue how he and his amazing colleagues do their tricks! The shows are slick, professional and hugely entertaining. I would highly recommend Askham Magic Productions both for an intimate private function and a big public display. I’ll be going again, I don’t think I will ever tire of the magic!

Carole Murdoch

Christmas at the Hilton! Wow... just wow!!

5.0 rating
January 14, 2020

That was by far one of the best events I have ever been to! So well planned, we were entertained from start to finish and the quality of the performers was mind blowing! I’ve seen a lot of magic on TV which I assumed was down to camera trickery but to see it in front of me with my own eyes, wow! Just wow! Thank you for such a wonderful evening. They were all true professionals and made us feel included and welcome! Will be keeping an eye out for the next event for sure.

Kelly Gosal

Askham Magic is perfect for your event

5.0 rating
January 13, 2020

Edward is a very passionate person who absolutely loves magic and you can see that . The effects he performs are real Magic . I love watching him perform and I am sure he would be perfect at your event.

Brendon Rodrigues

Pure Magic

5.0 rating
January 10, 2020

An absolutely amazing event at the Hilton with Edward leading the show with a night of great food, drink and superb entertainment. Magicians mingled with the crowd before and during the dinner showing some of the most amazing tricks which even when watching them like a hawk you still couldn’t work out how they were doing it.This was then followed by various magicians plying their trade on the stage making it quite the spectacular show.Nice bit of singing half way through too!
Some of the tricks were out of this world and on par with the sophisticated and slick magic that you see on prime time TV – well worth the money and was also easily worth double the asking price..
All in all a fantastic night and one that will never grow old, good memories.

Mark B

Bullet catch was incredible

5.0 rating
January 7, 2020

What an absolute incredible, amazing and mind boggling night of entertainment and magic! Not really a magic fan by any means before the black tie event at the Hilton however, from start to finish we were well looked after with table and on stage magic from card tricks to disappearing wine bottles to the famous bullet catch. Not only do these guys perform world class magic they also entertain you whilst enjoying fantastic food and drinks! Thank you so much for your hospitality

Nick Dearden

Mind Blown

5.0 rating
January 1, 2020

An absolutely fantastic evening that was brilliantly put together with great food, music and atmosphere; then you add in the spectacular magic acts that even the most hard core magic skeptic would be hard pressed to not only enjoy, but be undoubtedly amazed by. The night was fantastic and anyone lucky enough to experience this will thoroughly enjoy it.

Matt Parsons

A night to remember!

5.0 rating
January 1, 2020

From the moment you arrive you know you’re in for a great evening.
A warm welcome, a glass of fizz, beautiful backing singing and close up tricks set the tone for the evening.
Once seated the venue staff set about delivering an excellent three course meal, and the show begins!
The magicians really are amazing, wowing you with tricks between courses, finishing with spectacular stage performances.
A night to remember!

Nick Barber

Way beyond expectations!

5.0 rating
December 31, 2019

If someone says – do you want to come to a magic event my first thought was “I’m not a kid anymore – why would I want to go and watch magic?!”
How wrong was I! What a brilliant event Askham Magic Productuins put on. Some unbelievable magic and brilliant atmosphere. I am converted!

Chris Walker

Would love to give 10 stars!

5.0 rating
December 30, 2019

An absolute professional with a passion for magic.
The Hilton was a perfect location with wonderful music and food.
What I liked most was to be close to world famous magicians and see them live at my table. An evening I won’t forget.

Ole Gerdes

Magic at the Hilton

5.0 rating
December 29, 2019

My husband and I relish a grown up night out since having children and this was a chance to dress up to the nines have a delicious three course meal at a luxury, red carpet event. We were entertained by the beautiful singer, Ayesha whilst we sipped Prosecco and then we were wowed with close up table magic between courses. The MC was a comedic magician who really
entertained us all with his verve and humour. Each magician was a real showman with their own unique stylish performance From Edward with his
vintage canon ball trick to Etienne making a bottle of wine appear from thin air. The food was delicious and we were again entertained but the amazing
vocals of Ayesha and card ballet from the Canadian magician. All in aid of
a very deserving cause, Help for Heroes and a truly great night out. Highly recommened

Jennifer Parker-Lummis

Richtig geil

5.0 rating
December 25, 2019

Hab vieles gesehen aber sowas noch nicht

Sven

Unforgettable!!

5.0 rating
December 25, 2019

Der Mann kann was!!!
Ich freu mich schon aufs nächstes Jahr!! Mega show und absolut beeindruckend.

Jörn König

Amazing magic right in front of your eyes

5.0 rating
December 12, 2019

Were lucky enough to see a performance with my wife and two daughters. When you see magic on TV you’re always sceptical of soecial effects. To see the magic that Ed did right at our table was an amazing experience, still can’t figure it out. My daughters were gobsmacked and speechless, that’s magic there!

Jamie Moss